prev next

Contact Us

Material Flow Systems LLC

Phone: (909) 930-6151
Fax: (909) 930-6154

2160 South Hellman Ave.
Ontario, CA 91761

Ken Yates, President
ken.yates@materialflowsystems.com
For help with consulting, planning and sales.  

Matt Yates, Operations Manager 
matt.yates@materialflowsystems.com 
For help with parts orders, logistics, engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after sales service. 
Extn: 102

Don Wilson, Design Engineer
don.wilson@materialflowsystems.com
For help with engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after sales services.
Extn: 106

Robert Serrano, Design Engineer
roberts@materialflowsystems.com
For help with engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after sales services.
Extn: 114

Zack Chauvin, Design Engineer
zack.chauvin@materialflowsystems.com
For help with engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after-sales services.

Lance Bradford, Shop Manager 
lanceb@materialflowsystems.com 
For help with parts, part orders, shipping and fabrication. 
Extn: 113

Parts
parts@materialflowsystems.com
For help with parts, parts orders and shipping
Extn: 111




Contact Us
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.