Call Us: 909-930-6151
prev next

Contact Us

Material Flow Systems LLC

Phone: (909) 930-6151
Fax: (909) 930-6154

2160 South Hellman Ave.
Ontario, CA 91761

Ken Yates, President
ken.yates@materialflowsystems.com
For help with consulting, planning and sales.
Extn: 102  

Bill McCandless, C.O.O
For help with consulting, planning and sales.

Matt Yates, Operations Manager 
matt.yates@materialflowsystems.com 
For help with parts orders, logistics, engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after sales service. 
Extn: 105

Jason Cassady, Sales Manager
jasonc@materialflowsystems.com
For help with system information and sales
Extn: 106

Fischer Rodriguez 
fischer.rodriguez@materialflowsystems.com
For help with engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after sales services. 
Extn: 108

Robert Serrano
roberts@materialflowsystems.com
For help with engineering, consulting, planning, installation and after sales services.
Extn: 114

Lance Bradford, Shop Manager 
lanceb@materialflowsystems.com 
For help with parts, part orders, shipping and fabrication. 
Extn: 113

Parts
parts@materialflowsystems.com
For help with parts, parts orders and shipping
Extn: 111

Mimi Groszewski
mimi.groszewski@materialflowsystems.com
For help with Bookkeeping, accounting, accounts payable and accounts receivables
Extn: 103

Please complete the form below to send us an email. Fields marked with * are required in order to submit the contact form.


To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code (displayed below) in the text box. This code is an image that cannot be read by web robots and prevents them from gaining access to your information.




Contact Us
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.